Staff
Rebecca Page, Executive Director

rpage@foodwarehouse.org

 

Mimi Prada, Agency/Public Relations Manager/Grant Writer

mprada@foodwarehouse.org

Tom Doyle, Operations Manager
tdoyle@foodwarehouse.org
Tim Slagle, Warehouse Manager

 

Sarah Worthington, Program/Volunteer Coordinator

sworthington@foodwarehouse.org

 

Terry Evans, CSFP/BackPack Coordinator

tevans@foodwarehouse.org

Tony Kropp, Accounting Associate

tkropp@foodwarehouse.org

Board of Directors
Gwen Martino, President

Retired Teacher and Librarian,

Warren City Schools

 

Gino Nicastro, Vice President

Allstate Insurance

 

Connie Gerba, Secretary

 Retired Gilbert's Risk Solutions

 

Gary Rose, Treasurer

Retired Chief Financial Officer, Goldstein's Furniture

 

Rich Banks

Giant Eagle

 

Jacque Beck

SCP Group

 

Susan Ference

Retired, Walmart

 

Bernie Harry

City of Hermitage

 

Dr. Glenn Hink
Senior Pastor, First Presbyterian Church of Sharon

 

 

Sam Huston

Huntington Bank

 

Dr. Joan Humphrey

Penn State Shenango

 

 

Michael A. Joanow

Attorney, Joanow Legal Group

 

 

Sarah Palmer

Mercer County State Bank

 

 

Pauline Phillips

Retired Medical Secretary

 

 

Russell Penn

City of Hermitage

 

 

Jennifer Winchester

F.N.B. Wealth Management

Madge Tamber

Retired Family and Consumer Science Teacher, Grove City High School

 

 

Contact: 

Community Food Warehouse of Mercer County

109 South Sharpsville Ave.

Suite A, Sharon, PA 16146

P: 724-981-0353   F: 724-981-7949

Starve Hunger, Feed Hope

Follow us: 

© 2019 by Community Food Warehouse of Mercer County

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram